november beauty favorites.

  • Saturday, November 30, 2013

like! D&G holiday 2013 SICILIAN JEWELS make-up collection.

  • Saturday, November 30, 2013

like! YSL spring 2014 FLOWER CRUSH make-up collection.

  • Friday, November 29, 2013

Balenсiaga L’eau Rose. Женщина как мироощущение.

  • Thursday, November 28, 2013

like! DIOR spring 2014 TRIANON make-up collection.

  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013

burberry sheer eyeshadow #03 porcelain.

  • Friday, November 22, 2013

Shopping. Мои рождественские первенцы.

  • Monday, November 18, 2013

MAC Fluidline #Blacktrack. Лучшая подводка ever!

  • Sunday, November 17, 2013

@j_december Instagram. Пятничные посиделки!

  • Friday, November 15, 2013

Приятности перед сном – массаж с маслом LUSH Магия для мышц и не только...

  • Thursday, November 14, 2013

Julia December’s choice. Самые лучшие туши для ресниц. YSL Baby Doll & Burberry Effortless Mascara.

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013

burberry lip mist #213 field rose.

  • Monday, November 11, 2013

steamcream.

  • Sunday, November 10, 2013

Rouge Bunny Rouge Eye Gloss.

  • Saturday, November 09, 2013

Важно! Тон кожи. YSL Le Teint Touche Eclat #BD40.

  • Friday, November 08, 2013

my favorite lush soap: sexy peel, sultan, karma.

  • Tuesday, November 05, 2013

coco shine 80 suspense.

  • Sunday, November 03, 2013

october beauty favorites.

  • Friday, November 01, 2013