Выбор месяца. Мой январь’2013.

  • Thursday, January 31, 2013

Новая линия по уходу за волосами Kanebo SENSAI SHIDENKAI. Preview.

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013

BEAUTYLOOK. Sisley Rouge #L34 Rose petunia. Guerlain Météorites Perles du Paradise.

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Dior Diorific Rouge: *038 Diva. Grand Bal Collection. Christmas 2012. Моя первая именная помада. Руководство к действию.

  • Monday, January 28, 2013

ABSINTHE. The Body Shop Collection. Preview.

  • Saturday, January 26, 2013

CHANEL Joues Contraste: *73 Star Dust. Eclat Du Soir Collection. Christmas 2012.

  • Friday, January 25, 2013

Важно! Тон кожи. ILLAMASQUA Rich Liquid Foundation: *RF 200. Review&Looks.

  • Thursday, January 24, 2013

CHANEL Rouge Allure Velvet: *307 L’Impatiente. Christmas 2012. Review&Swatches.

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Настроение Mi-Mi-Mi. Guerlain Météorites Perles du Paradise. Cils D’Enfer Collection. Spring 2013.

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2013

BEAUTYLOOK. Dior Rouge Diorific #038 Diva. Grand Bal Collection. Christmas 2012.

  • Sunday, January 20, 2013

Sally Hansen Salon Effects. Real Nail Polish Strips: *260 Glitz Blitz. Review&Swatches.

  • Friday, January 18, 2013

BEAUTYLOOK. CHANEL Éclats du Soir Collection. Christmas 2012.

  • Thursday, January 17, 2013

CHANEL Levres Scintillantes / Glossimer: *297 Sweet Beige. Les Essentiels de Chanel.

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013

RIMMEL Mascara Scandaleyes Show Off: *001 Black. В поиске идеальной туши.

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Важно! Тон кожи. RIMMEL Match Perfection Foudation: *201 Classic Beige. Reload.

  • Monday, January 14, 2013

Guerlain Météorites Perles du Dragon. Christmas 2012.

  • Thursday, January 10, 2013

Like! Bobbi Brown Brighten, Sparkle & Glow Collection. Spring 2013. Preview.

  • Friday, January 04, 2013

My Burberry Beauty. Preview.

  • Friday, January 04, 2013

Rouge Bunny Rouge Seas of Illumination Highlighting Liquid: 008 Sea of Tranquillity.

  • Thursday, January 03, 2013